This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.2
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Kim
    gb
    9.6
    21 February 2018
    Great discovery a very pleasant surprise.
    There wasn’t anything to dislike.
    The whole Hostel is very well looked after. The painters were working away. We stayed in 2 different rooms ( we decided to stay a couple of extra nights because we liked it so much) and both were very nice and stylishly decorated and dressed. The owner and staff have real pride in the place. The rooms were well soundproofed. Booking was so easy
    us
    7.5
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ragnar Kirsipuu
    ee
    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    gb
    10
    2 January 2018
    Fantastic
    There was nothing not to like in this hotel
    This little hostel is fab, 1st time I stayed there, staff very polite and friendly, rooms were clean , only thing no tea making facilities but there is a tea making lounge in the hotel, but when I got in new year's eve it was closed and I really wanted a cuppa. I would recommend anyone to stay here 1st class hostel 10 out 10 well do e guys
    Mike
    gb
    9.6
    17 November 2017
    Nothing to dislike
    Excellent room, great bed, great location
    Eileen
    es
    6.7
    14 November 2017
    Nerja is a beautiful Place to visit
    You could not get Breakfast at the Hotel.
    The Bed WAS Comfy
    s
    nl
    8.8
    14 November 2017
    Comfortable stay in a very clean room with a nice view of the sea (and the and of the street haha;))
    There isn't much parking space in Nerja. We asked the hostel were we could park the car, but were only pointed out to parking garage which was quite expensive. While I found information about a area where we could park our car for free. Would have been nice if the hostel told us about it. The hostel isn't really in the middle of the centre of the city. But if you don't mind walking, that shouldn't be a big problem!
    The man who welcomed us was very kind. The room was clean and had a wonderfull view. Our balcony was really tiny, but we didn't spend much time in our room so that wasn't really a problem for us. The bathroom was very clean and the towels were clean and soft as well. The room looked a bit ourdated though, but the beds were quite comfertable. Good to know: there is a area where you can park your car for free. It's a bit a walk to the beach (about 15-20 minutes) but it saved us about €60. And when the sun shines, it's a really nice walk!
    Nicola
    ie
    9.6
    6 November 2017
    Cosy friendly
    I think there was a smell of smoke in the room . But I didn't request a none smoking room.
    Staff were more than helpfully.
    Bill
    es
    8.3
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Máirtín
    ie
    9.2
    6 November 2017
    Rooms a little small.
    Raúl the manager was really helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were spotless.
    gb
    8.8
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    10
    30 October 2017
    Excellent stay at an excellent hostal
    Nothing.
    Room was lovely and good size.
    es
    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Łukasz
    pl
    10
    29 October 2017
    Great place!
    damaged chair on the terrace but lasted until last night;)
    This is my first 10/10.Great location with beautiful sea view from the terrace. Good looking modern room with various types of lighting. Generally everything as described and very good price for the value. I would definitely recommend!.
    gb
    7.1
    28 October 2017
    Good but wouldn't necessarily come back
    The room was very small with little or nowhere to put cloths. Could not dry beach towels in the room.
    Kristin
    no
    9.2
    27 October 2017
    Nice, clean and easy to find.
    Noisy, but it was in sentrum, so it was as expected.
    Nice, clean, and easy to find. Good size room, with a big balkony/terrassa. Friendly and helpfull owners. The minifridge was very silent, but I could not make me self icecubes. That was not a problem because the ownes proveided me with a big glass of icecubes every night. Thank you.
    Pamela
    es
    8.8
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    nl
    10
    25 October 2017
    Good choise!
    A bit noisy from other rooms
    Very good location close to the beach and center. Beautifull view from balcony. Helpfull staff. Very clean. Next to bars and restaurants but no noise at all because of good isolation. Nice beds.
    Louise
    ie
    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    cz
    10
    22 October 2017
    Perfect location, friendly staff, nice, cozy and modern room, spacious terrace and perfectly clean every day. Thanks a lot.
Loading reviews
Close