点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.0
员工
9.2
性价比
8.6

点评

    Michelle
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nigel
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月19日

    Recommend this Hotel to stay in Nerja.

    Still no English TV news channel worked despite huge range supposedly offered. Otherwise all excellent.
    Pleasant area and easy to park nearby. Liked the room and a great place to stay.
    Gail
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Helena
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月17日

    Pleasant room at a very good price

    Room was right next to reception so a little noisy at times.
    Very clean and had a private bathroom, TV and air conditioning. About a 20 minute walk to the main square. For a hostel, the room was very nice.
    Brian
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日

    Very quiet hotel great location helpful staff

    No kettle in room and the coffee machine was locked up at night
    Clean and friendly staff
    Botond
    hu

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月14日
    The rooms are very noisy. We woke up several times because of the very noisy surroundings. Therefore you have to decide between closed windows without fresh air and or open windows with noise. The bed was not comfortable for us. The room smelled stale when we arrived.
    Free parking around the hotel. Easy access. Nice staff. Nice tapas bars close to the hotel. You can reach the old town in 10 minutes.
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日

    Great value for money

    All good
    Coffee great. Staff could not have been more helpful
    Amy
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Fantastic

    Loved how close to everything it was, an the staff were so nice and helpful. I would really recommend this hotel! We will definitely go back.
    Nicky
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日
    Room was very small
    Staff very helpful, rooms are beautifully clean. Easy walk to central area of Nerja.
    juan pedro
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    Room was a little small but wasn't a problem and spacious modern bathroom.
    jacquelyn
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月27日

    very good

    no parking
    the Staff and the room which was small but adequate and there was a fridge
    Patrick Kelleher
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    Nice host clean room
    Brenda
    es

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicolas
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月12日

    This place is perfect with a perfect location

    Everything was perfect! The host is an amazing man and they are extremely helpful with anything you need.
    Anthony
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Colin Brockie
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月28日

    C b edinburgh

    No dislikes it was ideal for myself
    Very basic but nice staff great location and the room was spotlessly clean fresh linen and towels daily
    Susan
    es

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月26日

    Very pleasant

    Room 112 gets condensation in the wardrobe
    Bed really comfy
    Kim
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月21日

    Great discovery a very pleasant surprise.

    There wasn’t anything to dislike.
    The whole Hostel is very well looked after. The painters were working away. We stayed in 2 different rooms ( we decided to stay a couple of extra nights because we liked it so much) and both were very nice and stylishly decorated and dressed. The owner and staff have real pride in the place. The rooms were well soundproofed. Booking was so easy
    Sam
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月28日
    Although the details said we’d have a bath we did not.
    Good central location, close to beach and town but not noisy. Great restaurant underneath,
正在载入点评